MIA

10 Sep

I haven’t blogged in  a couple days, but not because I’ve been on a cheese and donut binge…..

Our power went out on Thursday afternoon in San Diego (in fact 6 million people were out of power for aout 12-18 hours!)  When the power finally turned back on, I had no access to internet.  I’ve been shut out from the world for 2 days!  I’m up in Orange county for the weekend with my friends Grace, Emily and Anastasia, we’re staying with my parents.  I promise to take pics of what were doing and eating!!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

