Some Motivation To Kick Off the Week!

7 Nov
As I sit here writing e-mails and booking appointments in my warm office, I can tell the sun is already preparing to set for the day. 
My minds starts moving toward thoughts of my couch, dinner and my pj’s. 
I was just seconds away from skipping the gym and heading home to do some cozy fall cooking.
Luckily, I always have the Fitness section of Pinterest.com to browse whenever I need some motivation!
So I will get my ass to the gym tonight.
 I’m going to enjoy cooking  in my sweats and chatting with my friends 1000 times more if I had an intense workout before!
 

 

So true- invest in it now- I think it'll pay off later.

 

My favorite quote of all!

Leave a Reply

