Countin’ Cals in Cali

5 Jan

Today is one of those days.  I don’t know if it’s the weather, the good night of sleep or something completely random but I feel like there’s been a fire lit under my ass and I’m feeling super stoked about being and getting FIT.  I think I’ll credit the Venti iced coffee I had this morning, those always do the trick for me.  Really. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. You should go drink one today and see how insanely energentic you feel.

Lunch:

I know, I know, enough already with the brussel sprouts…I just can’t help it! They’re good cold or warm and they’re so healthy and filling!

My massive, gallon jug-o-water keeps hydrated.  I’m hoping by constantly chugging water, I’ll look less haggard at the end of the work day.  Haha, perhaps the water will fill the bags under my eyes?? Maybe?

Leave a Reply

