Green Glory oh & TGIF

6 Jan

Lunch was a quick one today, there is basically no one around in my office this afternoon.  I ate a heap of steamed greens, brown rice and a veggie patty all alone in the lunch room today. It left me with enough time to show you guys some pics!  🙂

I could eat steamed greens all day everyday.  I love them like other people love popcorn or skittles or something. If I steam up a whole bag I have to really try to not eat them all in one sitting.  Something about the texture and their mild bitterness.  I love it.

Cooking and chowin down on some greens last night

 

 

One Response to “Green Glory oh & TGIF”

  1. k9sherri January 9, 2012 at 2:12 pm #

    Jamie; you look amazing.

Leave a Reply

