Tomorrow I’ll Be

26 Apr

Here

 

Holy Crap! I’m so excited I don’t even believe that it’s real yet! I’m so happy I’m FIT for this trip I can’t even explain it!  I’ll be taking a bunch of pics and giving y’all a wrap up  as soon as I’m back!

This morning I made a desicion-this trip is going to be about having fun, relaxing and not giving a shit. I’m young, free and full of energy- I can’t wait to see how it feels to travel as this new person!  I had a crazy time the past 12 months. There has been so  much change, loss and evolution. This trip is my own celebration of the new me.  Two years ago…. even one year ago I could have never imagined what my life would look like today.  I’m happy, confident, FIT, social and most of all-  I have a positive outlook on life.  It’s really crazy that taking up exercise and changing what you put in your mouth can alter your entire life. 

The extra awesome thing about this trip is that I’m traveling with the SUPER active Anastasia- so this will NOT be the type of vacation you gain weight on.   In fact, I think it’s likely that I’ll lose weight with all the swimming, hiking, dancing, snorkeling and sight seeing we’ll be doing! We’ve both already agreed that there is NO SLEEPING IN ALLOWED!  We plan on using every minute possible while we’re in Maui! Oh not to mention the fact that Hawaii is supposed to be VERY expensive- so considering I’m on a tight budget, it’s likely I’ll be eating very light.  Sometimes not being a baller has it’s perks!  🙂

I’ll be on that beach in 24 hours!  I’m going to savor every minute of it!!

 

One Response to “Tomorrow I’ll Be”

  1. Grace April 26, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    YEAAAAA BITCH!!! So excited for you!!!

Leave a Reply

